Sing In

Forgot password?

Join GSR

1964 USAC National Championship (FM-AM)

Mon 06 Mar, 08:20



March 26th - Homestead-Miami Speedway (dry) - Rounds 1 & 2

April 9th - Top Gear West Reverse (dry & wet) - Rounds 3 & 4

April 23rd - Homestead-Miami Speedway (wet) - Rounds 5 & 6

May 7th - Indianapolis Speedway (Indianapolis 125-Mile Sweepstakes) - Round 7

May 21st - Indianapolis GP - Rounds 8 & 9

June 4th - Daytona Tri-oval (day) - Rounds 10 & 11

*Races will begin at 12:00 eastern / 17:00 gmt

Fri 19 May, 01:53
I won't be making the race today. Lots of work today sorry guys
Fri 19 May, 06:19
Posted by nSmokez420I won't be making the race today. Lots of work today sorry guys


The race is Sunday. lol
Fri 19 May, 09:46
Oh lol. I knew that.
Sun 21 May, 09:07
Rounds 8 & 9 are TODAY at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Practice - 11:00 eastern / 16:00 BST

Race 1 - 12:00 eastern / 17:00 BST

Race 2 - After race 1

Host - Nightmare
Sun 21 May, 14:38
I see Grand Prix circuit on the sidebar so I'm assuming we're running the Indycar circuit.

Would make more sense to use the F1 circuit. These cars don't like tight turns.
Sun 21 May, 18:34
I'm going to be late. Out grocery shopping.
Sun 21 May, 18:37
I'm in the same boat as GRD, I'll be on for race 2
Sun 21 May, 19:16
Not going too make it.
Sun 21 May, 20:11
Results will be posted later today.
Tue 23 May, 06:20
Results have been posted and standings updated. Sorry for the delay.
Sun 04 Jun, 08:38
Rounds 10 & 11 are TODAY at Daytona International Speedway

Practice - 11:00 eastern / 16:00 BST

Race 1 - 12:00 eastern / 17:00 BST

Race 2 - After race 1

Host - Nightmare
Mon 05 Jun, 00:33
Sorry to Mike for race 1. Think I hit you, and caused damage for you. Me and Nightmare were going to have a battle but I made a slight mistake and gave him a win.

Not sure what was going on with my party connection, hopefully it's a one off