Sing In

Forgot password?

Join GSR

2019 GSR Super Series (PC2)

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 01:53


We are pleased to announce the 2019 Global Sim Racing Super Series!

March 2 - 4 Hours of Daytona (LMP2) 12:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT

May 4 - Indianapolis 500k (IndyCar) 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT/5:00 PM BST

June 22 - 4 Hours of Le Mans (Vintage Prototype) 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT/5:00 PM BST

August 31 - Grand Prix of Monaco (Formula A) 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT/5:00 PM BST

October 26 - Bathurst 750 (V8 Supercars) 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT/5:00 PM BST

December 14 - 4 Hours of the Nurburgring (GT3) 12:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT

Mon 06 May 2019, 00:15
Super Series Standings:
www.globalsimracing.org/en/race_series/2019SuperSeries/Standings/
Mon 06 May 2019, 04:05
By chance did anyone get a recording of the race? I know Samson and Mav were broadcasting
Mon 06 May 2019, 08:43
Posted by dakinca91By chance did anyone get a recording of the race? I know Samson and Mav were broadcasting

I know Blonde saved it and Samson and Maverick have it up on Mixlr.
Mon 06 May 2019, 09:10
I think the best video would be Samson's mixer broadcast, as once he retired he was on the monitor view watching the rest of the race.
Mon 06 May 2019, 19:42
Here's Maverick's onboard from the 500

mixer.com/iLiam
Tue 07 May 2019, 20:43
The Spirit of Le Mans expansion is currently on sale at 50% off. You'll need this for the 4 Hours of Le Mans in June.

- Le Mans (1970 layout)

- 1970 Ferrari 512 M & 512 S

- 1971 Porsche 917 LH

- 2016 Toyota TS050 Hybrid

- 2016 Porsche 919 Hybrid

- 2016 Audi R18 (Le Mans & Fuji configuration)
Wed 19 Jun 2019, 19:28
Round #3 of the 2019 GSR Super Series is this Saturday. The 2 Hours of Le Mans will take place at 12pm EDT/5pm BST on the Le Mans vintage Track. Everyone must have the Spirit of Le Mans Expansion Pack to take part in this event.

Eligible Cars will be:
- 1970 Ferrari 512 M
- 1970 Ferrari 512 S
- 1971 Porsche 917 LH
- 1970 Porsche 917K
Wed 19 Jun 2019, 23:17
So will this be a field of blue 917’s?
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 00:05
Posted by dakinca91So will this be a field of blue 917’s?


Nope. I'll be in the 512.
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 00:32
If I make it more than 3 laps I’ll be surprised . I didn’t realize the track has changed that much