Sing In

Forgot password?

Join GSR

Latest Achievements

2nd

2nd place

Global Group C Championship (PC2 Pro)

Daytona International Speedway, Road Course

class, Sat 27 Jan, 2018

2nd

2nd place

GT4 Eurasian Cup (PC2)

Fuji, Grand Prix Circuit

GT4 class, Sun 17 Dec, 2017

3rd

3rd place

GT4 Eurasian Cup (PC2)

Brands Hatch, Grand Prix Circuit

GT4 class, Sat 02 Dec, 2017

2nd

2nd place

GT4 Eurasian Cup (PC2)

Knockhill, International

GT4 class, Sat 04 Nov, 2017

00:01:29.782

01:29.782

Formula Renault 3.5 Grand Prix (PC)

Imola,

class, Sat 09 Sep, 2017

3rd

3rd place

Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters (DTM) (PC-Pro)

Brands Hatch, Grand Prix Circuit

class, Sat 02 Sep, 2017

2nd

2nd place

Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters (DTM) (PC-Pro)

Circuit de Catalunya, Grand Prix Circuit

class, Sat 05 Aug, 2017

3rd

3rd place

LMP3 Championship (PC Level 1)

Willow Springs International Motorsports Park, International Raceway

class, Sat 15 Jul, 2017

3rd

3rd place

Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters (DTM) (PC-Pro)

Oschersleben, GP Circuit

class, Sat 08 Jul, 2017

2nd

2nd place

LMP3 Championship (PC Level 1)

Oschersleben, GP Circuit

class, Sat 01 Jul, 2017

  • You must sign in to leave a comment!
Leave a comment
/ 1000